Testimonials

5.0 completed on August 2, 2019

Reviewed by Juan G. for Toni Bullard at Pacific Funding Group - Concord

San Lorenzo, CA
Toni made sure we understood the process and made us feel welcome to ask questions and express concerns. She was very patient and empathetic when we realized something about our loan we were not aware about.

4.8 completed on July 9, 2019

Reviewed by Anthony A. for Toni Bullard at Pacific Funding Group - Concord

Santa Rosa, CA
Toni was on top of our loan the whole time. She helped us get the most value we could afford for the most house we could afford.

3.8 completed on June 30, 2019

Reviewed by Shannon C. for Toni Bullard at Pacific Funding Group - Concord

Vacaville, CA
Answered all my questions.

5.0 completed on June 11, 2019

Reviewed by Charles G. for Toni Bullard at Pacific Funding Group - Concord

Vallejo, CA
This was my 1st home purchase. Had no idea what to be looking for besides a home that I liked. Asked to just lead me in the rite direction. Take care of me. And I feel thatโ€™s what I got. Iโ€™m happy with what I got. Thank you Toni very much.

5.0 completed on May 26, 2019

Reviewed by William K. for Toni Bullard at Pacific Funding Group - Concord

Tehachapi, CA
Full disclosure, details and responsiveness! We especially liked how quickly Toni responded to our questions and requests!

4.8 completed on May 23, 2019

Reviewed by Yuri L. for Toni Bullard at Pacific Funding Group - Concord

Vallejo, CA
Communication made it great.

4.3 completed on April 3, 2019

Reviewed by Wesley B. for Toni Bullard at Pacific Funding Group - Concord

Lancaster, CA
I wasn't able to refinance my house with any company until I worked with Toni. I was finally able to get my ex husband off my loan and get some cash out for home upgrades. Thanks Toni!

5.0 completed on March 6, 2019

Reviewed by Griselda V. for Toni Bullard at Pacific Funding Group - Concord

Salinas, CA
Toni helped us from beginning to end in our loan process. I appreciate the patience and dedication she showed us in our journey to buy our first home. She always answered every question no matter how trivial it was, making sure that we understood. The process of buying a home is very intimidating but Toni helped us stay calm though it all. Thank you Toni, so very much.

4.8 completed on January 15, 2019

Reviewed by Kevin R. for Toni Bullard at Pacific Funding Group - Concord

Stockton, CA
Toni was incredably helpfully and took care of everything that was needed. Took any and all worries away when it came to getting a loan. Thanks Toni!

5.0 completed on January 14, 2019

Reviewed by Maria R. for Toni Bullard at Pacific Funding Group - Concord

Toni was very pleasant, on top of everything she said she would take care of, honest about the process and we were just appreciative of everything she accomplished for Us and more! I will definitely recommend her to my friends, family and co-workers!

5.0 completed on January 14, 2019

Reviewed by David A. for Toni Bullard at Pacific Funding Group - Concord

Stockton, CA
Toni is a very professional and knowledgeable agent who got me and my family the home of our dreams, I am pretty sure that if it want cause of her skills I would not have my home now. I would highly recommend her. Thank you Toni

5.0 completed on January 13, 2019

Reviewed by Humberto G. for Toni Bullard at Pacific Funding Group - Concord

Vallejo, CA
Listen to my wants and needs And took the time to help with all the process Thanks

5.0 completed on January 13, 2019

Reviewed by Norma P. for Toni Bullard at Pacific Funding Group - Concord

Stockton, CA
Great experience! Tony definitely went above and beyond to get us a loan. I would recommend her to friends and family. She truly is a miracle worker.

5.0 completed on January 10, 2019

Reviewed by Juan V. for Toni Bullard at Pacific Funding Group - Concord

Hollister, CA
Outstanding it what she does and very responsive

5.0 completed on January 10, 2019

Reviewed by Christopher H. for Toni Bullard at Pacific Funding Group - Concord

Rosamond, CA
Tony's level of expertise and communication as the process moves forward. Along with Always keeping me informed if anything came up, and answering any questions about the process.

5.0 completed on January 10, 2019

Reviewed by Donald F. for Toni Bullard at Pacific Funding Group - Concord

Newman, CA
Toni, was real helpful and explained everything real clearly. My wife and myself very appreciate her and value her help. She treated us like we was family. We will refer her to everyone we know looking to buy a house. Give Toni a big thanks from us again. Donald Furr

5.0 completed on January 10, 2019

Reviewed by Felicia F. for Toni Bullard at Pacific Funding Group - Concord

Newman, CA
We were very pleased with all the help, support and advise we received from Toni. She's awesome, states facts and doesn't sugar coat anything which we appreciated. I/we would definitely recommend her to our family and friends. Your the best Toni!! The Furr's

3.8 completed on January 10, 2019

Reviewed by Jason M. for Toni Bullard at Pacific Funding Group - Concord

Pittsburg, CA
Thank you

5.0 completed on January 10, 2019

Reviewed by Linda S. for Toni Bullard at Pacific Funding Group - Concord

Sacramento, CA
๐Ÿ ๐Ÿ˜Ž๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜Š

4.5 completed on January 10, 2019

Reviewed by Gabriela V. for Toni Bullard at Pacific Funding Group - Concord

Hollister, CA
The whole process seemed to fly by. Excellent advice

5.0 completed on January 10, 2019

Reviewed by Richard R. for Toni Bullard at Pacific Funding Group - Concord

Lake Isabella, CA
Toni was very professional throughout the entire transaction. Very informative and easy to communicate with.

Frank Salazar
Oxnard, CA

Golden Empire Mortgage has been my home for almost two decades. As a branch manager I have direct access to company executives who provide the counsel and support needed to run, not only a successful branch, but be able to achieve top accolades and industry recognition. Consistently we have been able to be a top loan closing branch excelling with both A-paper transactions as well as difficult to close deals. GEMโ€™s people are the best, allowing us for o easily recruit and maintain a top team of lending and support staff, keeping us on the cutting edge of product, technology and service. We are leaders in the industry because of the GEM culture. I am proud to be with Golden Empire Mortgage and I am here to stay!


Divider

Manuel Corral
Pomona, CA
January 19, 2018

I have been in the mortgage industry since 1979 and have consistently been at the top of mortgage originators across the country. One of the things that is required to maintain lending excellence is the company that I work for. Golden Empire Mortgage has been the foundation of my lending business for over 20 years.

GEM has the management team, marketing and technical support, and people that have allowed me to build a team that shines above all others. Without the backbone of a company like GEM I would not have been able to achieve multiple years of recognition from national mortgage associations of all kinds.

GEM has allowed me to excel to the top of my game closing over 5000 loans for over $1 Billion Dollars in lending volume. GEM has been, is, and will always be my home. If you are looking for a company to hang your license that will allow you to build a lending empire look no further. And as a consumer turn to GEM for all of your lending needs.


Divider

Terry Bleecker
Santa Clara, CA

GEM is the BEST mortgage company on the planet! I chose Golden Empire Mortgage because it is a company that is competitive, caring, technological and innovative. GEM is a company that always has its heart in the right place to help the loan officer provide the best mortgage experience for its clients and customers! In our industry, it is not uncommon for loan officers to switch companies to try and better themselves! Although many mortgage professionals choose to move from company to company, I will always maintain deep roots at GEM. GEM is my family!


Line
Showing results 1 - 3 of 3
Page: 1


© 2019 Golden Empire Mortgage. All Rights Reserved.
Consumer Complaint| Contact Us| Privacy & Security| SAR Report| NMLS # 2427| NMLS Consumer Access

Golden Empire Mortgage, Inc. ("GEM") [NMLS ID No. 2427] is a California corporation whose principal business office is located at 1200 Discovery Drive, Ste. 300, Bakersfield, California 93309. GEM is a residential mortgage lender and servicer licensed by the Department of Business Oversight pursuant to the California Residential Mortgage Lending Act under license no. 413-0360. GEM conducts residential mortgage lending activities in the following additional states as follows:

Arizona: GEM conducts business in the state of Arizona as Golden Empire Mortgage, Inc. under Mortgage Bankers license no. 0906440 issued by the Arizona Department of Financial Institutions.

Colorado: GEM conducts business in the state of Colorado pursuant to a Mortgage Company Registration issued by the Colorado Division of Real Estate.

Oregon: GEM conducts business in the state of Oregon under Mortgage Lending License no. ML-2891 issued by the Division of Finance and Corporate Securities, Department of Consumer and Business Services.

Texas: GEM conducts business in the state of Texas as GEM Mortgage, Inc. pursuant to a Mortgage Bankers Registration issued by the Texas Department of Savings and Mortgage Lending. Notice to Texas Loan Applicants

Washington: GEM conducts business in the state of Washington under Consumer Loan Company License no. CL-2427 issued by the Washington Division of Consumer Services, Department of Financial Institutions.

McAfee SECURE sites help keep you safe from identity theft, credit card fraud, spyware, spam, viruses and online scamsMortgage Company Websites - Powered by Volly